top of page

We are BACK! Time to Play Catch-Up!


Oh my goodness! HELLO!!

I know I went MIA there for a little while and thank you all for being patient until I could get my life together 😂 just kidding. Honestly last year was really hard to vlog. Not so much the recording, I have a lot of videos (17 vlogs coming your way actually 😅) but the editing was difficult. I would spend every evening on my computer completing my Master's Program, the last thing I wanted to do in my free time was also be on the computer. Due to this, I have accumulated so many unedited vlogs. This also includes the couple I have left from 2021 that I was able to recover off Cameron's computer (this one for example!). Unfortunately, when I have unedited vlogs, it stresses me out so that I don't record as much. I know I probably missed some vlog worthy moments, but that's how it goes.

To help me get out of my stress, I am going to crack down on editing. I think I'll plan on releasing each video as I finish editing them until I am all caught up. So that could be three to four a week! Hopefully that won't stress all of you out! Haha. I just really don't want it to be July by the time I release our New Year's episode for 2023! So just stay tuned to your e-mails and you will know whenever a new episode drops!


As for THIS episode, this was the first time Tyler was able to walk around the zoo by himself! I know I have SO many zoo vlogs but oh my goodness 😍 He was so little!


Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page