top of page

Turkey Time


I know I said I would stop posting two vlogs a week starting in the new year, but I am SO close to being caught up, please put up with me for a few more weeks! I believe this is the most vlogs in one year I have ever made (super surprising since last year I didn't want to make any vlogs this year!) One of my New Year goals is to stay caught up with vlog posting. So maybe you will get my birthday vlog right after my birthday instead of in April haha. I have 5 more vlogs coming to you before the start of the 2022 Season (New Year's Eve's Vlog). Stay tuned! Should be fun!!


As for this vlog...super relaxing and family filled Thanksgiving! Just as it should be!

コメント


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page