top of page

Random Trip to Yellowstone! Part 1


Yes! Another series of videos. If I thought I took a lot of videos in Utah, it was nothing compared to our Yellowstone trip. I think that is because it was just us, so I was more comfortable doing my vlogging style (man, I really need to get over that!). This trip was completely random. Before heading down to Utah I thought one of the days it would be fun to go to Yellowstone since it was just 4 hours from Salt Lake, but after driving for 13 hours, a 4 hour drive was the last thing I wanted to do. On the last day I got word that I didn't have to watch my niece for another week so I decided well why not! I was very nervous to take on a National Park on my own with two kids, but it turned out to be one of my favorite days of the trip. I just felt so accomplished! This first part is us driving there and going to see Old Faithful. It's a little longer than most of my vlogs, but it was either longer or throughout the whole vlog I talk about Old Faithful and you have to wait a week to see it 😅 So grab your popcorn and enjoy.

Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page