top of page

Off to Oregon Part 1


Here is a three-part series!

We can't get enough vacations this year! This time it was just me and the kids. I really love the moments I spend just the three of us. It was so important to Cameron and I to have a great relationship with both of them and I feel like the way to do that is get time JUST US! It was a lot of fun. In this first episode of our Oregon trip, we went to the house where the Goonies was filmed, the Tillamook Factory, Oregon Coast Aquarium, and three different beaches! Oh and we end the episode at a murder hotel, will we survive? Tune in next time 😂


Okay, it was just a super old, in the mountains, type hotel, and I was currently listening to a Stephen King book, so that's where my mind went haha.


Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page