top of page

NYE '22


WE DID IT! Not only did I catch up and now are releasing 2022 vlogs in the correct year, BUT we made it through 2021! Honestly this year sucked. But throughout the sucky, I found a part of myself I never knew existed. I found the Allison that can kick butt at being a single mom even when life is hard. I found the Allison that can survive without her second half, no matter how difficult some days are. I found the Allison that broke to nothing just to rise up to something beautiful. I am SO excited to see what 2022 brings. Because after last year, I am looking for a good one. No surprised 2022. Come in nice and let's make it a good one.


Again, I have in my calendar to send me a reminder every Thursday to post a vlog so that I stay up to date this year! So if a week goes by that nothing was posted, we probably just didn't do anything vlog worthy that week haha. But I'm hoping I will stay current enough where you aren't watching summer vlogs in the dead of winter 🤦‍♀️ Let's see how I do! Happy New Year everyone! Make it great!

Commenti


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page