top of page

My Two Little Turkeys


I am back and I am throwing a lot at ya! 😂 Both kids in school! Hopefully I can get my act together! So here is our 2022 Thanksgiving video...almost a year late...but I am going to try to get them out to you as soon as I finish them, which is why you have 4 new ones in your inbox right now! I know I keep saying I am going to get my act together every time I start back up again, so lets see if I stick to it this time haha


Last Thanksgiving we spent the day with Cameron's mom's side of the family. They do Thanksgiving together every other year, but some how in the 12 years I was with Cam, I never went to one! This was my first time celebrating with all these amazing people. We had a great time with cousins and family. Can't wait to do it again!

Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page