top of page

I'm 30!!


How? How have I been around for 30 years?! I actually had a really nice birthday with my family. On the 25th I took the kids to the Reptile Zoo. It was so much fun seeing all the names of the pets! They were so creative! Then on my actual birthday Tyler and I went out to breakfast while Riley was at school. After she got out, her and I made my birthday cake. We then went and got our toesies done for Hawaii!! We finally ended the evening by seeing my favorite superhero on the big screen! I had such an amazing day, and I am ready to kick this decade's butt!

*There will be no vlog next week because we will be soaking up the sunshine in the Aulani Disney Resort!!

Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page