top of page

First Adventure Just the Three of Us


This was the first adventure without Cam. It was great and a nightmare wrapped all in one. His three month "anniversary" (I don't know what you would call it) of his accident and our 12 year dating anniversary fell on the same day. I decided we needed a major distraction that day. It didn't go 100% like I had planned. The video cuts off before the real excitement of the trip. Riley was having a meltdown on the way home because Tyler was making noise. This broke me. I just sobbed because it was so hard to do this alone. I asked Riley why she was so upset and she said she missed Daddy. We just held each other and cried. It was a huge step in the right direction of our healing together, but man did it suck.

Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page