top of page

Cameron is 31


The year of first is obviously going to be hard. So I did my best to fill it with as many distractions as I could. I decided Cameron's birthday needed to be big and it needed to be fun. The ironic thing is, this was the most celebrated birthday for him since him and I have been together. More people showed up to his first birthday since he was gone than when he was actually here. Funny how that works...anyway. I think it turned out perfect. I felt him so much all day and I know he was there with us celebrating right along. I don't know if I will go all out every year of keep it simple from here on out, but I just know for the first year without him, this was perfect.

Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page