top of page

Aulani Part 4




Update: This is the whole one...not sure why my last update only loaded 3 min. Sorry!

This vlog has our final full day and our travel day home. I think day 6 was my favorite. We spent the whole day lounging around the resort. The characters didn't have any specific time to meet them on the lawn so we had no idea who or when we would meet them. They hung out on the bridge above the lazy river and would change out about every half hour. We spent the day relaxing and running up to see what fun characters we could get a glimpse of. We even wanted to go to Paradise Cove that day, which is said to be swimming with sea turtles, but we had such a nice relaxing lazy day that we didn't want to leave. 7 days definitely is not long enough in Hawaii. I'm glad we got to soak up every second of this amazing trip.

Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page