top of page

Aulani Part 2


This week, we will take a look at what fun we had on days 3, 4 and the beginning of 5. Riley, Bri, and I were able to "swim" with dolphins! Well really, we stood there in the water as the dolphins came up and we got to pet them, but hey, it has been a dream of mine since I was Riley's age, so I'll take it! Unfortunately, Grandma, Uncle Paul, and Tyler weren't able to come into the park, so we don't have video of us actually in the tank but that's okay! We have some pictures to prove it! After our dolphin adventure, we went to the Dole Plantation. That was a lot of fun and yummy! Then we hung out at the hotel for the evening. The next day we had a blast relaxing on the resort and meeting some of Tyler and Riley's favorite characters up close: Mickey, Minnie, and Moana! Bri and I took a dive in Rainbow Reef, an enclosed pool made for snorkeling. They even had windows the kids could watch from and Riley and Bri got to feed those very same fish. The rest of the day we hung out at the beach and watched the sun set. Early next morning we were able to meet one of Riley's top characters that she said "I am not leaving Hawaii unless I see!" Stitch! He definitely is one of my favorites too.

Each day seemed to get better and better.

Comments


Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page