top of page

QUARANTIEN IS FINALLY...Over?


FINALLY! We are able to get out and do SOMETHING! Phase two has been going on since June 1st, but the zoos opened back up on the 18th. At last we can go enjoy them! Well...I did at least. With all the new rules of not touching the glass or cages, the "you have to walk this way" arrows, and no playground, I'm not sure it was the exciting "welcome back to the zoo" that Riley was expecting. I could tell she had fun, but not nearly as much as before. Since this trip featured in this vlog, we have asked if she wanted to go to the zoo or the park (pre-COVID her answer was always the zoo) this time without hesitation she said the park. This new normal will take a little getting used to. But I'm happy we are slowly on our way there.

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page