top of page

Quarantine...Month 1...Part 1


I was going to just wait it out and make one vlog of all the completely RANDOM stuff we have done to entertain ourselves during this Corona Virus, but I have so many videos already, that I have to break it up month by month! March wasn't even a full month of quarantine either and I even had to break March into two parts! Honestly, there is no good excuse as to why it took me so long to get this vlog to you. We have been trapped inside doing random things. But I'm happy to inform you that as of now, I have about 4 more vlogs getting ready to be made. So for now, enjoy the random different activities we have done to find a little normalcy during the crazy that is happening in the world.

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page