top of page

Playhouse Remodel


Honestly, there is no excuse as to why I am getting you vlogs every two weeks instead of every one! I have 6 lined up waiting for you! I'm sorry and I will work on being more on top of it! As for now take a look at this...

We are currently living in the house I grew up in. This means, that the playhouse in the backyard, where Paul and I made some of the best summer memories, is just sitting there, waiting for Riley and Tyler to make some memories of their own. But oh...my...gosh...it was a dump! The colors completely clashed (due to the attempt my old friend and I made trying to make it into a club house back in high school), the wall paper was peeling from being there for 30+ years, and it was just OLD looking. So I decided before letting my kids make some memories, I needed to revamp it up for them. This is a vlog of me finally getting some hours to myself to create their own little space. I am so proud of how it turned out. I have finished the inside, but the outside still needs work. One step at a time!

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page