top of page

Check Us Out!

So, I love the e-mail system WIX has provided me to be able to let you all know right away when I have uploaded a vlog (or lately, when I have uploaded two!). But because I am only using their free version, it only lets me send out three emails a month. This means that you may not get notified of some vlogs I upload. Just be sure to always check to make sure you are up-to-date on our latest adventure. For example, I now only have one more email notification I can use this month. Two weeks I won't be able to email you. Be sure to randomly check for new updates, or when you get your next email in February, you will have several fun vlogs to watch!

If you are new to our page and have no idea what I am talking about, go to our subscribe tab and sign up! I love to know that people actually watch our crazy adventures!

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page