top of page

We're Back!

Oh my goodness, it feels so good to be back! Like I had said, I didn't know how much vlogging I would get done in my last months of pregnancy, and clearly I got none haha. That isn't entirely true, I got a lot of video taping done, but not editing. So get ready for vlog posting galore (hopefully!). It honestly has been a blast going back and editing old vlogs (oldest is from June) just to see how grown up Riley has gotten in 6 months! I can't believe how much better she talks and acts. I am excited to show you all. Not to mention, I am excited to introduce our newest member of the pack, Tyler! So stay tuned for videos including him. I am going to try to go in chronological order. So I will be posting older ones until we get all caught up.

For example,

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page