top of page

Our Family is Growing by Two Little Feet

Yep, you read that right! Riley is going to get the chance to be a big sister! FINALLY! This has been a rough 8 months with 15 negative pregnancy tests; but we finally got those two lines. We are not getting our summer baby like we had hoped for, but a Halloween baby doesn't sound so bad. Actually it is due on November 6, but Riley was 9 days early, so maybe this one will want a spooky birthday. That is what mama is hoping for at least!

So as much as I want to say I will continue posting weekly (or every other week as I have been for these last few vlogs) I don't want to promise anything. I was a constant vlogger before I was pregnant with Riley. Then all the exhaustion, crankiness, and pain set in. I wanted to do nothing! With this being number two, I am a little more prepared for what my body is about to handle, but I didn't have to handle it with a two year old running around last time. That is a whole new level of tired. I will try my best to continue uploading. I currently have all the videos for about 4 more vlogs, I just have to compile them. Hopefully I can get to it during Riley's nap time, rather than take a nap for myself! But until then, thank you for sticking around. If you subscribe, you will get an email any time a new vlog is posted!

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page