top of page

An Amazing Birthday

When I was about 8 months pregnant and started to have all my problems with my leg and back, all I wanted to do was lay on the couch and not move. This is when I started to binge the Amazing Race. I had watched it on and off since I was a kid with my mom, but when I found the first 25 season on Amazon Prime, I decided to start from the beginning. Well, for four months, I watched all 25 season. I was hooked and still am. Not sure why, but it has to be my favorite game show. Well, Cameron is a wonderful husband. For my birthday about a month ago, he made me an entire Amazing Race style birthday. It was a blast!

I will let you know, this is not one of my better vlogs. I was so excited and into the "race" that I forgot to vlog half the time. So I apologize for how jumpy, but I just had to share what a great guy I married.

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page