top of page

See You Next Year!

I am going to try really hard to post next Thursday and the Thursday after, but I'm going to be honest...I'm not sure I will succeed. I think its funny that all of you got my Christmas cards and are expecting a weekly vlog (which are ready) but life is about to get crazy.

Next week we have Cameron's brother, sister-in-law, and niece coming into town. Then two weeks after that we are on full MOVING MODE! I am so excited to move home! However, that means that my weekly vlog posts may have to wait until the end of January. I'm really sorry! But like I said, I have my next two vlogs ready to post. So my goal is to still submit them, it may just not be on Thursday.

I just wanted to give all of you a warning.

Love you all and thank you for subscribing to watch our crazy lives!

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page