top of page

Excuse Me?!


Excuse me, YouTube?! They have taken down my June Recap vlog due to the fact you can see Riley's little booty in the bathtub (which I have posted before so I am not sure what makes this one different). To edit around this I would have to tear apart the whole vlog and honestly I am not about to do that. I will have it on DVD for my own records and I am so sad I don't get to share it with you! But hopefully you will enjoy July's Recap as it is coming up soon.

Also, all of our videos on YouTube are now posted as "Unlisted". This means that as long as you have access to the link (such as with this vlog page) you will be able to see them. Otherwise they will not post on my timeline, channel, or anything. We are doing this to keep our family life a little more private. Even though this website is available to anyone, they are less likely to wander upon it than on a YouTube channel. Thank you all for understanding!

Meet the Lines
FB_IMG_1612636689951.jpg

Hello!  I am Allison, and welcome to our adventure...

bottom of page